Solano County Leadership

2019 Board of Directors



Sabir Khan, MD



Erich Leung, MD



William Fulton, MD




Donna Hinman-Seabrooks, MD
Immediate Past-President


2019 Directors

Kathryn Amacher, DO
Richard Lotsch, MD 
Ted O'Connell, MD

CMA District X Delegates 

Kathryn Amacher, DO
Lewis Broschard, MD 
Sabir Khan, MD 
George Paz, MD (District X Chair) 
Le Chi Pham, MD
Javier Saenz, MD
Michael Vollmer, MD


CMA District X Alternate Delegates 
James Bronk, MD
Julie Chen, MD
Linda M. Choe, MD 
Donna Hinman-Seabrooks, MD
Eric Leung, MD 
Richard Lotsch,DO
Michael W. Stacey, MD

CMA District X Trustee
James Cotter, MD 

Very Large Group Forum
Maisha S.Y. Draves, MD
Kermit L. Jones, MD
Tatjana Kolevska, MD
Stephen M. Parodi, MD

Touro Medical School Delegate
Rowena Hann

Organizational Representation
Bela Matyas, MD, Solano County Health Officer
Mark Netherda, MD Partnership HealthPlan of CA
Howard Feinberg, DO, Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine
William Fulton, DO, NorthBay HealthCare

Griffin Rogers